Deutsch
English

WELCOME TO APART RÖCK

YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME IN LADIS

Deeply rooted hospitality.

Deeply rooted hospitality.
Fans of Tirol, epicures and families – A heartfelt welcome to Apart Röck.

If you get to know more about Tirol and all its authentic facets you will fall in love with this country immediately. Our Apart Röck in the romantic village of Ladis promises unforgettable holidays full of sunshine at the heart of the giant Ladis-Fiss-Serfaus ski and hiking center. The small and beautiful apartment house in Ladis offers only three comfortable holiday apartments just perfect for your next vacation.

Families, friends or couples in love can enjoy the typical Tirolean way of living plus authentic furniture in a homey ambiance. Dreamlike days on the Alpine sunshine plateau are guaranteed. Thanks to the convenient and central location in lovely Ladis, our guests can choose from a wide range of activities comprising walks, mountain tours, bike trails or superb skiing in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

To start your perfect day you should not miss out on our rich and healthy breakfast buffet at Alpenapart Alexander**** or the daily bread delivery service to your apartment door. The young guests get together at Mimi’s Kids World at Alpenapart Alexander****, where loads of surprises await them, while their parents end the day over a glass of fine wine among friends.
 
Treat yourself to a couple of magnificent days at our fabulous holiday apartments in Ladis! Don't wait any longer and book your preferred apartment right now.

Previous Next

Deutsch
English

GRÜSS GOTT IM APART RÖCK

IHR GEMÜTLICHES APPARTEMENT IN LADIS

Schneestart-Pauschale inkl. Skipass

3 Tage Unterkunft und 2-Tages-Skipass

ab € 129,65

Restplätze im Sommer

Unterkunft inkl. SUPER. SOMMER. CARD.

Gastlichkeit aus Tradition.

Tirol-Liebhaber, Genießer und Familien – herzlich willkommen im Apart Röck.

Lernen Sie Tirol von seiner authentischen Seite kennen – und lieben. In unserem Apart Röck im romantischen Ladis finden Sie Raum für unvergessliche Sonnentage in Tirols Skidimension und den Erlebnisbergen in Ladis-Fiss-Serfaus. In unserem kleinen und feinen Appartementhaus in Ladis warten drei Komfort-Appartements darauf, von Ihnen mit Leben gefüllt zu werden.
 

Familien, Freunde und Verliebte genießen hier Großzügigkeit der Tiroler Art mit typischem Interieur und gemütlicher Ausstattung. Hier ist alles da für Traumtage auf der schönsten Sonnenterrasse der Alpen. Die ideale und zentrale Lage Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Ladis ist Ihr Lieblingsplatz für Panoramastunden, Ihr perfekter Startpunkt für Wanderrouten und Mountainbiketouren und Ihr Wohlfühlzuhause für Ihren Skiurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Und damit dieser gelungen beginnt, laden wir Sie ein, das Vital- & Schlemmer-Frühstücksbuffet im Alpenapart Alexander**** zu genießen oder unseren Brötchenservice zu nutzen. Kids treffen sich abends und nach Ihren Erlebnissen in den Bergen in der neuen Mimi’s Kinderspielewelt im Alpenapart Alexander**** mit vielen tollen Überraschungen, während Sie den Tag gemütlich mit einem Glas Wein und ganz viel Zeit für Ihre Liebsten ausklingen lassen.

Freuen Sie sich auf herrliche Urlaubstage in Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Ladis! Buchen Sie noch heute Ihr Wunschappartement.

Previous Next