Holidays have never been so multi-faceted, so wonderfully relaxed and so real.

Your Alpenresort holiday apartment in Ladis.

Mountains, mountains, mountains. And that is by no means all. Here, at over 1,189 metres above sea level, the alpine roses seem to smell of home, the sun is the first to greet you and the snow lingers a little longer. Because it's just so nice here with us. It is here, in Ladis, the home of our Alpenresorts, that the best stories begin, the highest peaks are conquered and the cable cars take you floating towards holiday heaven. Only a few metres away, families reach lofty heights, embrace completely new ideas and move closer together. Discover the most beautiful corners and the great magic in the little things. Hiking, biking, skiing, snowshoe hiking - do whatever you like. The most important thing is that you have a happy time with the whole family in our Alpenresort Ladis.

Your hosts, the Röck family

 

Short description of resorts

 

This is where it all started...

8 Apartments up to 7 persons. Only 3 minutes walk from the mountain railways, supermarket and restaurants. Mimis Childrens play world invites the little guests to play - whether with the playstation, climbing wall, or in summer our electric cars and trampoline. There ist no boredom here...8consectetur88

 

Pure luxury. Four Lodges above the roofes of Ladis in the middle of untouched landscape. Equipped in Lodge Style included a infrared cabin in each Lodge. The sun terrace with a whirlpool, lounging area and - in summer - a grill, invites you to linger. Only a few minutes to walk from the mountain railways and yet far from the stress & hectic pace. 

 

In Winter Ski in & Ski out, in summer directly on the hiking trails - everyone will find their holiday happiness here. As Chalet with 180m² living space or as separate Apartments bookable. There are countless options open to you. The Chalet has a PRIVATE SPA with a finnish sauna in the panorama terrace,

 

8 Apartments up to 7 personen incluced wellness area and large play park - the Laudeggpark - are availbale for our guests. The bus stop in front of the Apartment house. In winter time with VIP Shuttle bus ( free of charge ) and Skidepot at the mountain railway station.

 

Located directly at the valley station of the mountain railways - That´s the best way to spend your holidays. 6 Apartments for 2 up to 7 persons, from couples to famiies, everyone will find their place of retreat here. 

 

Luxury Chalet - located directly at the valley station of the mountain railways. Up to 15 personen, on 180m² living space and 250m² garden will find here space. The PRIVATE SPA with whirlpool and finnish Sauna,  the exclusive fireplace room invite you to linger. Of course, a Tyrolean grill hut ( in Summer ) in the garden is available. You shouldn´t miss anything...r

We give your holiday dreams a home.

Enjoy the freedom, cosiness and independence that you feel in a private holiday home with the luxury, comfort and entertainment options that an exclusive apartment complex offers. A place of retreat to escape everyday life and a meeting place at the same time. With bathrobe breakfast, relaxed wellness moments and a whole big world for the little ones.

 

Direct booking is the magic word.

Granted, we can't work magic. But we can offer you the best deals, give you the sweetest treats and make your most beautiful holiday dreams come true. And that's at least as good as magic, we think...

Here with us the whole year is summer, 365 days are winter and every minute is precious.

In every direction, on every valley level, in all 4 seasons. Ladis is always worth a break: Come and fall in love with our spring, when the apple trees compete with the white mountain tops. Visit us in summer, when not only a jump into the cold water will make your heart skip a beat faster. Arrive at the right moment when Ladis unpacks its most beautiful colourful dress in autumn and be there when every thrust of the pole on powder-fresh slopes releases real enthusiasm. 

 

Discover the colourful side of our winter.

Just a ski length, a cable car ride, a few steps away to where a true winter paradise opens up here in Ladis. Sometimes on powder-fresh slopes, sometimes without skis - just you and nature. Sometimes on runners on ice and snow, sometimes wrapped up warm in a prime location on the sun terrace. No winter has ever been so colourful.

To the Winter

 

Pick the most beautiful summer memories.

Just like from a picture book, only more real. Our summer is overflowing with memories. On majestic mountain ranges, hidden lakes and splendidly colourful landscapes at dizzying heights. On a walk through charming villages, farms and mountain pastures adorned with flowers. A wonderful hiking region filled with experiences is waiting to be discovered at the heartbeat of nature.

To the Sommer

Five stopovers, one arrival.

You'll find us in Ladis. All five. In the Tyrolean Oberland, on the sunny side, directly on the mountain. Accessible via a breathtaking high alpine road to one of the sunniest high plateaus in the Alps. High above the valley floor at over 1,189 metres. And the journey alone could fill a photo album. Enjoy it and travel safely!

More about This

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Ihre Apartments, Chalets & Lodges in Serfaufs-Fiss-Ladis

 Ihre Alpenresort Ferienwohnung in Ladis.

Berge, Berge, Berge. Und das ist noch lange nicht alles. Hier, auf über 1.189 Metern über dem Meer, scheinen die Almrosen nach Heimat zu duften, begrüßt Sie die Sonne als erstes und bleibt der Schnee ein wenig länger. Weil’s einfach so schön ist bei uns. Hier, in Ladis, der Heimat unserer Alpenresorts, beginnen die besten Geschichten, werden die Gipfel erklommen und bringen Sie die Gondeln schwebend Richtung Urlaubshimmel. Nur wenige Meter entfernt, kommen Familien bei uns hoch hinaus, auf ganz neue Ideen, rücken enger zusammen. Entdecken die schönsten Ecken und den großen Zauber in den kleinen Dingen. Wandern, Biken, Skifahren, Schneeschuhwandern – machen Sie, was Ihnen gefällt. Hauptsache, Sie haben sie: eine glückliche Zeit mit der ganzen Familie in unseren Alpenresorts Ladis.

Ihre Gastgeber Familie Röck

 

Hereinspaziert

 

Hier hat alles begonnen...

8 Apartments für bis zu 7 Personen. Nur 3 Gehminuten von den Bergbahnen entfernt, sowie Supermarkt und Restaurants. Mimis Kinderspielewelt lädt die kleinen Gäste zum spielen ein - egal ob Playstation, Kletterwand oder im Sommer unsere Elektroautos und Trampolin. Langeweile gibt es hier nicht...
8consectetur88

 

Luxus pur. Vier Lodges über den Dächern von Ladis inmitten unberührter Landschaft. Ausgestattet im Lodge Stil inklusiver Infrarotkabine in jeder Lodge. Die Sonnenterrasse lädt mit einem Whirlpool, Liegebereich und im Sommer einem Grill zum verweilen ein. Nur wenige Gehminuten von den Bergbahnen entfernt und doch weit ab von Stress & Hektik. 

 

Im Winter Ski in & Ski out im Sommer direkt an den Wanderwegen - hier findet jeder sein Urlaubsglück. Als Chalet mit 180m² Wohnfläche oder aber als einzelne Apartments buchbar. Hier stehen ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten offen. Das Chalet verfügt über einen PRIVATE SPA mit Finnischer Sauna auf der Panorama Terrasse.  

 

8 Apartments für bis zu 7 Personen inklusive Wellnessbereich und großem Spielpark - dem Laudeggpark - stehen unseren Gästen hier zur Verfügung. Die Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Haustüre und im Winter mit VIP Skishuttle und gratis Skidepot an den Bergbahnen. 

 

Direkt an der Talatation gelegen - so urlaubt man am besten. 6 Apartments für 2 bis 7 Personen, von Pärchen bis Familie hier findet jeder seinen Rückzugsort. 

 

Luxus Chalet direkt an der Talstation der Bergbahnen Ladis. Bis zu 15 Personen finden auf 180m² Wohnraum und 250m² Garten ihren Platz. Das PRIVATE SPA mit Whirlpool & Finnischer Sauna sowie das exklusive Kaminzimmer laden zum Verweilen ein. Natürlich steht unseren Gästen eine Tiroler Grillhütte (im Sommer ) zur Verfügung - an nichts soll es ihnen hier fehlen.r

Wir geben Ihren Urlaubswünschen ein Zuhause.

Genießen Sie bei uns die Freiheit, die Gemütlichkeit und Unabhängigkeit, die Sie in einem privaten Ferienhaus spüren möchten, mit dem Luxus, dem Komfort und den Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, die ein exklusives Appart-Haus für Sie bereithält. Ein Rückzugsort, um sich selber zu finden, und ein Begegnungsort gleichermaßen. Mit Wellnessmomenten und einer ganz großen Welt für die Kleinen.

 

Direktbuchung heißt das Zauberwort.

Zugegeben, wir können nicht zaubern. Aber wir geben Ihnen die besten Angebote, schenken Ihnen die süßesten Preiszuckerln und lassen Ihre schönsten Urlaubsträume wahr werden. Und das ist mindestens genauso gut wie zaubern, finden wir …

Bei uns ist das ganze Jahr Sommer, 365 Tage Winter und jede Minute kostbar.

In jeder Himmelsrichtung, auf jeder Talebene, in allen vier Jahreszeiten. Ladis ist immer eine Auszeit wert: Verlieben Sie sich doch mal in unseren Frühling, wenn die Apfelbäume mit den weißen Bergspitzen um die Wette strahlen. Besuchen Sie uns im Sommer, wenn nicht nur ein Sprung ins kalte Nass Ihr Herz höher hüpfen lässt. Kommen Sie richtig an, wenn Ladis im Herbst sein schönstes Farbenkleid auspackt, und seien Sie dabei, wenn auf pulverfrischen Pisten jeder Stockeinsatz wahre Begeisterung freisetzt.

 

Finden Sie die bunte Seite unseres Winters.

Nur eine Skilänge, eine Gondelfahrt, nur wenige Schritte entfernt, eröffnet sich bei uns in Ladis ein wahres Winterparadies. Mal auf pulverfrischen Pisten unterwegs, mal ohne Ski beim Winterspaziergang nur die Natur und Sie. Mal auf Kufen über Eis und Schnee, mal warm eingepackt genussvoll auf der Sonnenterrasse. So farbenfroh war noch kein Winter davor.

Zum Winter

 

Suchen Sie sich die schönsten Sommererinnerungen aus.

Unser Sommer blüht nur so vor Erinnerungen. Auf zu majestätischen Bergketten, verborgenen Seen und farbenprächtigen Gärten in schwindelerregenden Höhen. Zu einem Spaziergang durch charmante Dörfer, mit Blumen bestickten Höfen und Almen. Am Herzschlag der Natur zeigt sich eine wunderbar wanderbare und erlebbare Region.

Zum Sommer

Fünfmal anreisen, einmal ankommen.

Sie finden uns in Ladis. Alle fünf. Im Tiroler Oberland, auf der Sonnenseite, direkt am Berg. Erreichbar über eine gut ausgebaute, panoramareiche Hangstraße zu einem der sonnigsten Hochplateaus der Region. Hoch über dem Talboden auf über 1.189 Metern. Bereits die Anreise könnte ein Fotoalbum füllen. Genießen Sie es und kommen Sie gut an!

Mehr dazu

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.